AESOP - Subs

Substitute Management Portal

This page is the gateway to our Substitute Management System. Please let us know of any suggestions you may have to improve our service to you by contacting us at subfinder@esd123.org.

The Telephone Number for the ESD 123 SubFinder/Aesop System is 1-800-942-3767 (1-800-94-Aesop)

Login to the SubFinder/Aesop System

SubFinder System Support Numbers
Here is the contact information for those marvelous Substitute Coordinators in each of our member districts who are your first points of contact when you are having trouble with the system.

School District Sub Caller Phone E-Mail
Kiona-Benton City Lara Riley 509.619.9031 LRiley@kibesd.org
Richland Debbie Hickey 509.967.6024 Debbie.Hickey@rsd.edu
Pasco Vermonica Zavala 509.543.6738 VZavala@psd1.org
Kennewick Margie Hutchings 509.222.6624 Margie.Hutchings@ksd.org
Finley Bryan Long 509.586.3217 BLong@finleysd.org
Columbia Karen Roberts 509.547.9393 Karen.Roberts@csd400.org
Othello Carla Garza 509.488.4528 CaGarza@othelloschools.org
Stanfield Debbie Dever 541.449.8766 Debbie.Dever@stanfield.k12.or.us
Echo Brenda Denning 541.449.8436 Brenda.Denning@echo.k12.or.us
Prosser Kim Bolt 509.786.3323 x19 Kim.Bolt@prosserschools.org
ESD123 Jack Morris or Kaylee Bolt Jack 509.544.5732 and Kaylee 509.544.5777 SubFinder@esd123.org

Substitute Learning Center
Substitute Training Video

Employee Learning Center
Employee Training Video

Campus User Learning Center
Campus User interactive training

Navigator (Operator) Learning Center
Resources for training your end users

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.